Kiwanis Club of Manotick
Serving the Children of the World
Header Image
Officers and Directors

Each Kiwanis club is governed by the Board of Directors composed of elected officers and directors.  

                                         Kiwanis Club of Manotick


                       Home of the Lieutenant-Governor

           for Divsion 13 - Ottawa Valley from 2016 to 2018

                                      Ralph Tweedie 


                        Board of Directors for 2016-2017   


Club Officers until September 30, 2017                                     

 Rick Czuba                         President                      
Gary Coulombe                   President-Elect                  
Jeff Kashin                           Immediate Past President (IPP)                        
     Rick Coates                         Secretary
     Harvey Nielsen                    Treasurer 

Club Directors (1 year term) until September 30, 2017  

     Richard McDonald

Club Directors (2 year term) until September 30, 2018

     Peter Bachelor                     
     Deborah Czuba 
     Claude Laperriére 
Anne-Marie Hodgins
     Kasey Krzyzanowski
     1 vacancy