Kiwanis Club of Manotick
Serving the Children of the World
Header Image

Contact Us . . .


Kiwanis Club of Manotick

General Information:

    Rick Coates
    Club Secretary
    613-692-3574 
    
manotick@ca.inter.net 

Club Mailing Address: 

    Kiwanis Club of Manotick 
    P. O. Box 282, 
    Manotick, ON K4M 1A3 
    CANADA


Club President:


    Richard Czuba
   President
   Kiwanis Club of Manotick           

   email: rczuba@sympatico.ca
   Home phone: 613-692-1124
   Mobile phone: 613-816-1466

 

Club Meeting Place:

       Royal Canadian Legion, Br#314 (Manotick)

      5550 Ann Street, Manotick, Ontario.

     1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month from September until May

      Check Home page for more details and also the location of our

      Summer meetings (June - August).

 

Club Website:   http://www.manotick-kiwanis.org
     
    Glenn Pushman
    Club Webmaster
    613-737-3069
   
 glenn.pushman@rogers.com

           
Membership Information:

    Rich McDonald at 613-692-4212
 - rich.mcdonald@sympatico.ca

                                           or  
   
Rick Coates at 613-692-3574 - manotick@ca.inter.net
                                                      or 
  
Glenn Pushman at 613-737-3069 - glenn.pushman@rogers.com 

Interclubs:

     Glenn Pushman - 613-737-3069 - glenn.pushman@rogers.com 

Division 13 - Ottawa Valley

          2016-17 LG Ralph Tweedie of the KC of Manotick, Ontario - 613-822-1424

      and tweedier@bell.net

 

Region C

            2016-19 Trustee Marj Buck of the KC of Belleville, Ontario -

                      marj.buck@sympatico.ca

 

EC&C District Office  
    
    Jim Steele, District Secretary Treasurer (DST)
    
P.O. Box 26040, RPO Terrace Hill
    Brantford, Ontario N3R 7X4  Canada

    Courier to: 30 Brant Ave., Brantford, Ontario N3T 3G6  Canada

    Toll-free: 1-888-921-9054
    Telephone: 1-519-304-2768
    Fax: 1-519-304-5362
    Email:
district@kiwanisecc.org
    Website:
http://www.kiwanisecc.org/public_district/index.aspx


Kiwanis International Offices

     3636 Woodview Trace
    Indianapolis, IN 
    46268-3196 
    U.S.A.
    
   
Toll-free: 1-800-Kiwanis (1-800-549-2647)
    Tel: 317-875-8755   
    Fax: 317-879-0204
    Email:
kiwanismail@kiwanis.org
    Website: www.kiwanis.org